Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley B. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Great communication and made the process easy with specific easy to follow instructions of what we needed to do and when. Very fair and honest.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brent P. for Marc Saucier

Georgetown, TX
Very informative!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Marc Saucier

Georgetown, TX
Marc made the purchasing process of my first home super easy and worry free!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Leah E. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
As a first time home buyer, I was a little intimidated by the process. Marc made the entire adventure super straightforward and as stress free as possible. I found my perfect house and Marc made it easy and enjoyable.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua H. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Marc closed us so quickly; I really don't know how he did it. He was easy to get in touch with, communicated clearly and often, and was so patient when answering our questions! He was really knowledgeable about every corner of the entire process and communicated well us, two people that have never been through this process before! Also, Marc is just a really fun, warm, and approachable guy. I'd recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kristoffer V. for Marc Saucier

Cypress, TX
The flow of the process was hectic at times but yet went smoothly. Communication between Marc and I was easy and frequent. overall experience was not as stressful as most banks make it sound.

4.7 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Marc Saucier

Groves, TX
First time buying a home and working with Marc was painless and easy process

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Mandi N. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Great!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Larry A. for Marc Saucier

Tenaha, TX
Marc made our first time home buying experience great. We were able to contact him with any question at any time and he was able to answer it in a way that we were able to understand. I can honestly say that I personally have a better understanding for the home buying process thanks to Marc taking the time to not only explain but also educate. I have already recommended Marc and Republic State Mortgage to friends and family! Thank you again.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Slade A. for Marc Saucier

Richardson, TX
Marc was always available and very thorough throughout the process. He went above and beyond his duties to ensure we had a good experience and obtain the best rate possible. I will definitely recommend Marc to any one I know shopping this service. Thank you Marc!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Ivan H. for Marc Saucier

Port Neches, TX
Marc was really helpful the whole time , he explained everything step by step, he made the whole procedure so easy, I highly recommend him

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Marc Saucier

Clarksville, TX
Marc was fantastic. First time home buyer and he made the process a breeze.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Marc Saucier

Victoria, TX
Marc is very knowledgeable, level headed and timely with everything that needed to be handled. I would recommend his services to anyone and will definitely be using him again for any future deals. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Donna S. for Marc Saucier

Longview, TX
My experience with Marc was so nice. He was always available to answer my questions and explain everything I didn't understand. He made the whole experience so pleasant for us.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon D. for Marc Saucier

Granbury, TX
Great experience and look forward doing business again. Everyone complemented on how professional their experience was.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Erika L. for Marc Saucier

Wharton, TX
Marc is very easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. He makes the home buying process stress free and is there every step of the way for you.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Marc was GREAT! He communicated clearly and timely, listened to our needs and was more than happy to answer any questions. I would recommend Marc to everyone!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Johnny C. for Marc Saucier

San Marcos, TX
Marc was very accessible, knowledgeable and great to work with. He went beyond what was required in order to assist us in our loan process. We received excellent service and a great product.

4.8 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Weldon J. for Marc Saucier

Port Arthur, TX
Marc was prompt and on top of transactions

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Danna M. for Marc Saucier

Houston, TX
The ease of a check list and the support of the agent: Marc!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Chau V. for Marc Saucier

Bridge City, TX
He help us step by step to get our house closed. Very professional

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Travis T. for Marc Saucier

Round Rock, TX
Marc was amazing and made the process as easy as possible. Will be recommending him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Derek D. for Marc Saucier

Little Elm, TX
Marc was super awesome, fun and professional in every aspect of the process with great communication and advice. Also locked me into a great rate!!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Marc Saucier

Wimberley, TX
Best experience ever!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for Marc Saucier

Galveston, TX
The expertise, responsiveness, and professionalism of Mr. Saucier allowed us to get the best deal, while also having a pleasant time along the way.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top