Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.5 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Robert H. for Marc Saucier

Houston, TX
Online portal made document transfer easy. Marc was very attentive when I had questions and needed to talk. Overall it was an easy and good experience.

4.5 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy I. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Marc is prompt, knowledgeable and looks out for his clients!

4.2 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica C. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Marc was informative of the different options that were available to me, which included taking off my PMI and lower my interest rate! He was easy to communicate with and patiently guided me through the refinance process.

4.8 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Marc Saucier

Magnolia, TX
Marc gave great advice that resulted in us securing an outstanding interest rate which will save us tons of money over the years.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Lance T. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Marc is great, easy process....great rates.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor J. for Marc Saucier

Houston, TX
The process was explained well.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Marc Saucier

Houston, TX
Overall Marc did an excellent job with managing the whole process.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Wil J. for Marc Saucier

New Braunfels, TX
Very friendly and professional service

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Paul H. for Marc Saucier

Needville, TX
Willing to look outside of the box to get the best rate.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by James A. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Marc is patient, informative, professional, and friendly. He will bring all the paperwork, legalities, and acronynms to "your" level (whatever that may be) and help you make the best decision for your situation without thinking first of dollars for himself.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Carl E. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Marc helped guide us through multiple hurdles we encountered along the way with our finances. He also helped us review multiple options and explained everything so we felt comfortable we were making the right decision for our needs. Marc made the entire process as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Marcus F. for Marc Saucier

New Braunfels, TX
Marc was very reliable and attentive with the whole process. He was very active answering his phone and emails at all hours of the day an night. I could not have had a better experience! And will be recommending him with everyone I know is looking for a home.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Dusty A. for Marc Saucier

Orange, TX
Marc was always able to answer my questions (even the dumb ones). This was the best home buying experience I've ever had.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle R. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
My husband and I could not be any happier with Marc and how seamless he made this refi process for us. He was recommended by a good friend, and we highly recommend him, as well. Thanks so much, Marc!!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Curtis W. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Marc was awesome . Very professional, knowledgeable and a true pleasure to work with. We appreciate everything he did for us.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Abhishek V. for Marc Saucier

Cypress, TX
Honest, smart, flexible & reliable.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by James B. for Marc Saucier

Lago Vista, TX
Marc was very knowledgeable, helpful, and expeditious. I was at risk of losing my home purchase due to a different company, but after I was referred to Marc he worked very hard to save the deal in a very short period of time! Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob R. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Always available to talk through the process. Great experience!

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Marc Saucier

Lakeway, TX
Marc is extremely knowledgeable and was an excellent advisor, he is also very personable and it was a pleasure throughout the home buying experience.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Gennaro R. for Marc Saucier

Spicewood, TX
Marc stayed on top of everything and made the loan close swiftly.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kerstin D. for Marc Saucier

Bridge City, TX
Very easy process and great guy!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley B. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Great communication and made the process easy with specific easy to follow instructions of what we needed to do and when. Very fair and honest.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brent P. for Marc Saucier

Georgetown, TX
Very informative!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Marc Saucier

Georgetown, TX
Marc made the purchasing process of my first home super easy and worry free!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top